Produced by Richard Colombo and Miche Evans
Production Assistance by Chris James
Engineered by Dana Jon Chappelle
Assistant Engineer: Kenny Hunchovsky
Recorded & Mixed at Harbor Sound, Sausalito, CA
Mastered at The Automat, San Francisco, CA by Paul Stubblebine
Art Direction, design & photography by Bruce Steinberg

Richard Colombo - Vocals & Guitar
Miche Evans - Vocals & Guitar
Joleen Colombo - Vocal Harmonies
Jeff Wyman - Vocal Harmonies
Cindy Frey - Vocal Harmonies
Jan Tangen - Electric Guitar
Keith Allen - Guitar
Scoop McGuire - Bass
Tommy Kesecker - Drums, Tambourine
Chris James - Piano, Synthesizer
Jim Rothermel - Harmonica
Doug Harmon - Cello

All songs written by Richard Colombo & Miche Evans
©1983 Boomer Hill Music (BMI) - All Rights Reserved